Do you really want to do this to me? It’s a shame 🙁
Remember that you won’t receive any refund for the payments which have already been made, but you won’t be charged anymore. After canceling, you still have access to premium features until the current billing period ends.
If you still have any problems with your subscription, please contact me using the in-app contact option.